Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Plein Air Wisconsin--La Crosse Area Plein Air Artists

Home
Nothing
2. Artists' Biographies and Art
3. Club Background
4. Club Photo Album
5. Contact Us
6. Interviews with Artists
7. Members List
8. Recent and Upcoming Events
9. Related Links
7. Members List

Current members of the
La Crosse Area Plein Air Artists
 
 

Ash, Jennifer

jencash@mac.com

Brown, Yarrow

browny@hbci.com

Christ, Carla

carlac@mwt.net

Croft, Helen

hdcroft@tds.net

Cuta, Donna

pndcuta@aol.com

Dayon, Valerie

NO EMAIL 

Decker, Barbara

bdecker273@earthlink.net

DeWaard, Ken

contact@kendewaard.com

Ferguson, Mary Lou

NO EMAIL

Gasper, Annie

rainbowannie@centurytel.net

Gilgenbach,  Colleen

spindrift@frontiernet.net

Goldstein, Clara

claramarie@yahoo.com

Gronbeck-Peterson,

Ann Karen

mkbeautbride@charter.net

Gundersen, Joan

JGunder@PressEnter.com

Hammer, Nancy Hughes

nanchues@hbci.com

Hammons, Burt

jhammons@fflax.net

Helgerson, Connie

chulabluedog@aol.com

Hoyos, Kathy

khoyos@sdlax.k12.wi.us

Johnson, Larry

watercolors@centurytel.net

Kader, Nancy

nkader@centurytel.net

Klingbeil, Karen

painteddeer@hotmail.com

Long, Connie

connie@connielong.com

Lubinski, Sara

slubin@acegroup.cc

Martino, Mike

phylnmike@charter.net

Martino, Phyllis

phylnmike@charter.net

Marusarz, Dolores

D47d49@aol.com

McDonah, Ellen

jenakrkids@aol.com

Nee, Joan

joan@bikerider.com

Nylander, Jeannie

jnpurple@aol.com

O’Hara, Pat

pmohara@gundluth.org

Phelps, Barbara

barbarroque@aol.com

Raymer, Linda

Rym807@aol.com

Roles, Ellen

Ellen.roles@centurytel.net

Schneider, John

NO EMAIL

Siitari, Laura

siitari@rconnect.com

Spreiter, Yvonne

jspreiter@charter.net

Steine, Linda

Steinec@aol.com

Syring, Tim

tsyring@trane.com

Thompson, Mary

Wilburbud7@msn.com

Zantow, Leslie

zantlestudio@hotmail.com

Zei, Arlene

paulandarlene@mailstation.com

Zurenda, Nancy

NancyZ01@msn.com

Contact individual members for information about their work.

dcuta.jpg
Donna Cuta paints Riverfront Park, La Crosse, May 25, 2003.

Any member listed above will be more than happy to hear from you.

Welcome New Members!

We welcome anyone who wants to join us at any of our paint outs, whether you are an expert artist or a raw recruit!
 
For more information please email Dolores Marusarz at d47d49@aol.com.

ipaintmyrick1.jpg
Dolores Marusarz paints Myrick Park Marsh in oils June 7, 2003.

Please see the "recent and upcoming events" area for news about plein air paint outs and our second annual art fair, scheduled for the day before Mother's Day, 2005.